CABL Names 2022 Leadership Louisiana Class

CABL is pleased to announce its 2022 class of Leadership Louisiana. Through a highly-competitive process, 54 current and emerging leaders from across the state were chosen to participate in this year’s cohort.

This marks the program’s 34th year boasting a diverse group of more than 1,400 alumni who are leaders from a cross-section of sectors – civic, business, government, university, professional, cultural, and nonprofit. Together they represent a cadre of committed citizens who are making a difference in in Louisiana.

We are proud to welcome the 2022 class of Leadership Louisiana!

Sarah Allen, Director of Market Expansion-Government & Regulatory Affairs, Cox Communications, Baton Rouge Katherine “Katie” Baker, JD, Member, Bradley Murchison Kelly & Shea, Shreveport
Melissa “Missy” Bienvenue Andrade, Chief Impact Officer, Boys and Girls Club of La, Lafayette Aneatra Boykin, JD, Chief Administrative Officer & General Counsel, BREC, Baton Rouge


Toby Brazzel, Owner, Allstate Financial Services, Alexandria Rebecca Burdette, Ph.D., Director, LSU CxC, Baton Rouge
Joseph Cefalu, JD, Partner, Breazeale Sachse & Wilson, Baton Rouge Barrett Conrad, Owner/Manager, CotingaSoft, New Orleans
Kyle K. Cook, MBA, Partner, Hannis T. Bourgeois, Baton Rouge/Denham Springs Susannah Craig, Ph.D., Deputy Commissioner for Academic Affairs and Innovation, Board of Regents, Baton Rouge
Marc Creswell, Air Med Operations Manager, Acadian Companies, Lafayette/Youngsville Justyn Dixon, President, NLEP, Shreveport
Mike Dodson, JD, Partner, Fishman Haygood, New Orleans Susan Eccles, JD, Special Counsel, Adams and Reese, LLP, Baton Rouge
Harrison Frampton, Vice President – Commercial Relationship Manager, First Horizon Bank, New Orleans Alberto Galan, JD, Assistant to the Administrator, Calcasieu Parish Police Jury, Lake Charles
Kevin George,  ME, Director, LSU Lab School, Baton Rouge Korey Harvey, JD, Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana, Baton Rouge
Cherie Hebert, CEO, BBR Creative, Lafayette/Carencro Jeremy Hidalgo, Owner, Parish Strategy Group, LLC, Milton/Youngsville
Sarah Hughes, Manager, Corporate Affairs, Sasol, West Lake/Youngsville Meleah Jones, Owner, Meleah Jones Network, West Monroe
Teresa Kenny, CEO, OfficeOps, New Orleans Adrian King, MS, Regional Vice Presidnet, Boyd Gaming Corp., Vinton/Lafayette
Barry Lann, Project Director, GHC Architects, Baton Rouge Jeffory Lee, VP, Business Intelligence Officer, Business First Bank, Minden
Mark Madson, Chief Information & Supply Chain Officer, Cleco, Alexandria Megan Manchester, Supply Chain Manager, ExxonMobil, Baton Rouge/Port Allen
Laurie Martin, Vice President of Community Impact, United Way of Southwest LA, Lake Charles Mary Linda McCann, MBA, Senior Vice President, Bank of Oak Ridge, Monroe
Andy McCracken, Vice President, Turner Industries, Baton Rouge L’Jean McKneely, Public Information Officer, Baton Rouge Police Department, Baton Rouge/Zachary
Chaunda Mitchell, Ph.D., MPA, Deputy Chief of Staff, Programs and Planning, Office of the Governor, Baton Rouge John Morris IV, JD, Partner, Jones Walker, Lafayette
Mindy Nunez Airhart, Presidnet/CEO, Southern Services & Equipment, St. Bernard/New Orleans Sam Oliver, MA, Executive Director, Acadiana Center for the Arts, Lafayette
Donna Paramore, MPA, Executive Director, Travelers Aid Society of Greater New Orleans, New Orleans Renee Piper, VP of Marketing, Strategy, and Community Affairs, Danos, Gray/New Orleans
Thomas Pressly, JD, State Representative, Louisiana House of Representative; Of Counsel, Pettiette Armand Dunkelman et al, Shreveport Ashley Rockett, Owner/Executive Consultant, Sheer Technology, LLC, Shreveport
Stacy Romero, President/CEO, Broussard Chamber of Commerce, Broussard Sarita Scheufens, CEO, Safety Council of Southwest Louisiana, Lake Charles
Jason Schrock, MD, Physician, Ochsner, Prairieville/Baton Rouge Allison Sharai, PMP, Assistant Vice President, Community Affairs & School Partnerships, Ochsner Health, New Orleans/Metairie
Lise Anne Slatten, Ph.D., Associate Dean  for Administration & Quality, University of Louisiana at Lafayette Moody College of Business, Lafayette David St. Romain, Founder/Board President, Songs of Survivors, Baton Rouge/Prairieville
Shelva Thomas, MS, Director of Human Resources and Administrative Officer, Housing Authority of the City of Monroe, Monroe Therese Walker, Manager, Emergent Method, Baton Rouge
Nic Walts, Director of Governmental Affairs, The Picard Group, Lafayette Sarah Warren, MBA, Vice President, Director of Marketing, Argent Financial, Ruston
Candace Weber, MBA, Director of Partnerships, Louisiana Policy Institute for Children, New Orleans/Baton Rouge Jeanette Weiland, MBA, VP, Bio, Innovation and Special Projects, New Orleans Business Alliance, New Orleans
Leo Yanez, JD, Shareholder, Baker Donelson Bearman et al, New Orleans Joe Zanco, CEO, Catalyst Bancorp/St. Landry Homestead, Opelousas/Lafayette


Return to Post Archive