Current Class

2020 Leadership Louisiana Class Roster

  1. Brian Abshire, Vice President/Commercial Relationship Manager, Iberia Bank, Lake Charles
  2. Kristen Amond, JD, Attorney, Fishman Haygood, New Orleans
  3. Brian Ballay, JD, Attorney, Baker Donelson, New Orleans/Belle Chase
  4. David Barczyk, DC, Owner, Barczyk Chiropractic Group, Lafayette
  5. Jarret Bauer, MS, Civil Engineer, All South Consulting Engineers, LLC, Baton Rouge/Gonzales
  6. Krystle Beauchamp Grindley, MPA, Communications Manager, Caddo Parish, Shreveport
  7. Anita Begnaud, CEO, Lafayette Downtown Development Authority, Lafayette
  8. Rebecca Blankenbaker, MA, Executive Director, Cane River National Heritage Area, Natchitoches/Campti
  9. Joseph Britt, MBA, Regional Procurement Manager, Westlake Chemical Corp., Geismar/Baton Rouge
  10. Nicholas Callais, MBA, Managing Partner, CFO & CCO, Callais Capital Management, Thibodaux/New Orleans
  11. Monique Clark, MBA, Owner/Principal Consultant, Robinson Clark Consulting, LLC, Houma
  12. Allison Clarke, MA, Deputy Secretary for the Office of GEAUX Biz, Louisiana Secretary of State, Baton Rouge/Crowley
  13. Em Cooper, MA, Executive Director of Academic Strategy, LA Dept. of Education, Baton Rouge
  14. Sondra Corbitt, Executive Director, Houma Area Convention & Visitor’s Bureau, Gray/Houma
  15. Richard Cortizas, JD, Partner, Jones Walker, New Orleans
  16. Keith Cunningham, Jr., JD, Executive Director, Louisiana Housing Corporation, Baton Rouge
  17. Alexandra Deiro Stubbs, MBA, Marketing and Communications Director, Stand for Children Louisiana, Baton Rouge
  18. Craig Doland, Owner, Hight-Doland Allstate, Lake Charles
  19. Susan Ellender, Vice-President, Client Relations, Associated Benefits Consulting, Metairie
  20. Bart Farmer, Managing Partner, The Workforce Group, LLC, Baton Rouge
  21. Stephen Fortson, JD, Member, Bradley Murchison Kelly & Shea, LLC, Shreveport
  22. Lance Glaser, MBA, Strategic Procurement Director, Performance Contractors, Inc., Baton Rouge
  23. Druit Gremillion, JD, Partner, Breazeale Sachse Wilson, Baton Rouge
  24. Valerie Grubb, MBA, President, Val Grubb and Associates, New Orleans
  25. Grant Guillot, JD, Partner, Adams and Reese LLP, Baton Rouge
  26. Jordan Haedicke, JD, Partner, Law Office of J. Jordan Haedicke, Monroe
  27. Douglas Harvey, MBA, Plant Manager, Drax Biomass, Monroe
  28. Shane Hilton, President, Cleco Power, LLC, Pineville
  29. Heather Hohensee, MBA, Manager of Government and Public Affairs in Southwest Louisiana, Tellurian, Inc., Houston/Lake Charles
  30. Tina Holland, Ph.D., President/CEO, Franciscan University, Baton Rouge
  31. Veneeth Iyengar, MS, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer, City of Baton Rouge/Parish of East Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
  32. Rhonda Jones, Market President, Hancock Whitney, Natchitoches/Natchez
  33. Mikki Mathews, Vice President, JPMorgan, Baton Rouge/New Orleans
  34. Paul Matthews, MBA, Deputy Director, Plaquemines Port Harbor & Terminal District, Belle Chase/Metairie
  35. Caroline Mays, Baton Rouge Area Contracts Administration Section Supervisor, ExxonMobil Corporation, Baton Rouge
  36. Mark D. Mouton, MBA, Manager, Retention & Expansion, Lafayette Economic Development Authority, Lafayette
  37. Christy Naquin, Executive Director, SCIA, Houma/Thibodaux
  38. Somesh Nigam, Ph.D., Chief Analytics & Data Officer, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana, Baton Rouge
  39. Tad Patella, Director of Gas Operations, Entergy, New Orleans/Kenner
  40. Amelia Pellegrin, MS, Director of Sustainable Development, Port of New Orleans, New Orleans/Gretna
  41. Susannah Poljak, JD, Early Childhood Consultant, Step Forward of North Louisiana, Shreveport
  42. Carrie Robison, MA, Deputy Commissioner for Sponsored Programs, Board of Regents, Baton Rouge
  43. Rodney “Poncho” Seaford, SWLA Regional Manager, Business First Bank, Lake Charles/Sulphur
  44. Libbie Sonnier-Netto, Ph.D., Executive Director, Louisiana Policy Institute for Children, New Orleans
  45. Nick Speyrer, President, Emergent Method, Baton Rouge
  46. Emily Stich, MPA, Director, Leadership Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge Area Chamber, Baton Rouge
  47. Julie Stokes, CEO, CFP, Flame Consulting & Stokes and Associates, Metairie/Kenner
  48. Reginald Thomas, Deputy Chief of Police, Lafayette Police Department, Lafayette
  49. Greg Trahan, Director of Economic Development, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge/St. Gabriel
  50. Rachel Veron, Ph.D., MPA, Director of Analytics, LSU Foundation, Baton Rouge
  51. Dawn Vick, MD, Pediatrician, Baton Rouge Clinic, Baton Rouge
  52. Bill Willson, Market President, Ouachita Parish, Century Next Bank, Monroe
  53. Corey Wilson, JD, Superintendent, BREC, Baton Rouge
  54. Travis Woodard, MBA, Executive Vice President, CSRS, Baton Rouge