2019 CABL & FABL Board of Directors

Tyron Picard, Chairman
The Picard Group

Malcolm S. Murchison, Chair-Elect
Bradley Murchison Kelly & Shea, LLC

Dr. Heather Poole, Treasurer
Central Louisiana Technical Community College

Robert Schneckenburger, Secretary
Whitney Bank 

Gary McGoffin, Immediate Past Chairman
Durio, McGoffin, Stagg & Ackermann

Dr. Daryl Burckel
McNeese State University

J.J. Buquet
Buquet Distributing

Kerri Courville

William “Bill” Fontenot

Jason French
Tellurian Investments

Gwen Hamilton
New Schools for Baton Rouge

Karl G. Hoefer

Eduardo “Ed” Jimenez

Sara McLeod Judson
Community Foundation of SW Louisiana

Aimee D. Kane
St. Francis Medical Center Foundation

Robert W. “Bob” Levy
District Attorney, 3rd District (Ret.)

Johnette Magner, Ph.D.
Louisiana Tech University

Spencer Martin

Kyle McInnis
Anderson Oil and Gas, Inc.

Julie Nelson

John Payne
VICI Properties, Inc.

Christy Reeves
Ochsner Health System

Mark Romig
New Orleans Tourism Marketing Corporation

Phillip Rozeman, M.D.
Cardiovascular Consultants

E. Paige Sensenbrenner
Adams & Reese Law Firm

Michael Tipton
BlueCross BlueShield of Louisiana Foundation

Monique Thierry
U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Roland M. Toups
Turner Industries

Annette Vaccaro
Community Coffee Company

John Werner
Fishman Haygood Law Firm

Shawn D. Wilson, Ph.D.
LA Dept. of Transportation & Development